• La Petite Ecole
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contact us
  • La Petite Ecole
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contact us
  • La Petite Ecole
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contact us

SCHOOL CURRICULUM

Nursery

From 12 months

Discover

Preschool - Cycle 1

From 3 to 6 years old (1st year (PS)/ 2nd year (MS)/ 3rd year (GS))

Discover

Primary school - Cycle 2

From 7 to 9 years old (1st year (CP)/ 2nd year (CE1)/ 3rd year (CE2))

Discover

Primary school - Cycle 3

From 10 to 11 years old (4th year (CM1)/ 5th year (CM2))

Discover

ABOUT LA PETITE ÉCOLE - HO CHI MINH

Founded in Singapore in 2012, La Petite Ecole opened in Ho Chi Minh City in September 2017, in the peaceful and family-friendly neighbourhood of Thao Dien. La Petite Ecole de Ho Chi Minh was accredited by the French Ministry of Education in 2020 for cycles 1 and 2.

Find out more

WHY CHOOSE LPE HCM ?

Odyssey brings together international French primary schools and high schools around the world, forming an educational community united around strong human values and a mission of educational excellence, driven by teachers committed to the success of our pupils and the influence of French culture.

Find out more

EDUCATIONAL APPROACH

At La Petite Ecole, the French national curriculum is taught in French and English by two native teachers for children in the nursery (aged 12 months) up to children in the final year of primary school – Cycle 3 (CM2, aged 11 years).

Find out more

Start your future today!

Admissions for the 2022-2023 school year are open.

Sign up

• La Petite École
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contactez-nous
  • La Petite École
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contactez-nous
  • La Petite École
    Ho Chi Minh

    Contactez-nous

Cursus Scolaire

Crèche

à partir de 12 mois

Découvrir

Maternelle - Cycle 1

de 3 à 5 ans (PS/MS/GS)

Découvrir

Elémentaire - Cycle 2

de 6 à 8 ans (CP/CE1/CE2)

Découvrir

Elémentaire - Cycle 3

de 9 à 10 ans (CM1/CM2)

Découvrir

À PROPOS DE LA PETITE ÉCOLE - HO CHI MINH

La Petite Ecole, créée en 2012 à Singapour, s’est installée à Ho Chi Minh Ville en septembre 2017, dans le quartier serein et familial de Thao Dien. La Petite Ecole de Ho Chi Minh a obtenu l’homologation du Ministère de l’Education Nationale en 2020, pour les cycles 1&2.

En savoir plus

POURQUOI CHOISIR LA LPE HCM ?

Odyssey réunit les lycées français internationaux à travers le monde qui forment une communauté éducative unie autour de valeurs humaines fortes et d’une mission d’excellence éducative portée par des enseignants engagés pour la réussite des élèves et le rayonnement de la culture française...

En savoir plus

APPROCHE PÉDAGOGIQUE

À La Petite Ecole, le programme français de l’Éducation Nationale est enseigné en français et en anglais par deux enseignants titulaires natifs pour les enfants de la crèche (12 mois) au CM2 (11 ans)...

En savoir plus

Démarrez son avenir dès aujourd’hui !

Les admissions pour la rentrée 2022-2023 sont ouvertes.

S'inscrire